Thursday, October 10, 2013

Exclusive: Watch Vogue Fashion Dubai Experience Show Live From Dubai On My Vitrina

Catch the front row action as it happens with our exclusive live stream of Vogue Fashion Dubai Experience at The Dubai Mall.The show should start at 4:00PM CET, that's 6:00PM in UAE and 4:00PM in Egypt.Enjoy the show!

Like our fan page on Facebook here, or follow My Vitrina on Twitter here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...